GENERAL CANDIDATES MERIT LIST				
सत्यापन व प्रतिभूति जमा करने हेतु दिनांक-13-12-2021 तक का अन्तिम अवसर				
SL.NO.	General	Candidate Name	Father's Name	
1	Male	MOHIT TIWARI	TRIJUGI NARAYAN TIWARI	
2	Male	ALOK KUMAR	NAND KISHOR	
3	Male	GOPAL BATHAM	SHRI RAJ KUMARBATHAM	
4	Male	Vaibhav pandey	Mahendra kumar pandey	
5	Male	ANKIT MISHRA	BRIJ KISHOR MISHRA	
6	Male	AMIT SINGH	AJAY PRATAP SINGH	
7	Male	BIMLESH PAL	MOOL CHAND	
8	Male	VIVEK KUMAR	SEETAL PRASAD	
9	Male	ASHWANI KUMAR	BRIJENDRA SINGH	
10	Male	GAURAV KUMAR PATHAK	OM PRAKASH PATHAK	
11	Male	PRATIMA YADAV	RAM NATH	
12	Male	MOHD IMRAN KHAN	MOHD SULEMAN KHAN	
13	Female	SWATI MISHRA	SWAMI PRASAD	
14	Male	SHIVAM BAJPAI	SANJEEV BAJPAI	
15	Male	YOGESH SINGH	PAL SINGH	
16	Male	RITESH YADAV	RAMBILAS	
17	Male	SANJU	RAM PRAKASH	
18	Male	SHEELENDRA SINGH	MUNEESH CHANDRA	
19	Male	BRAJESH DWIVEDI	SURESH DWVIEDI	
20	Male	BEEKENDRA KUMAR	PREM PAL SINGH	
21	Male	SUNIL GUPTA	SARJU PRASAD GUPTA	
22	Male	ANUJ YADAV	UDAY VIR SINGH	
23	Male	RAMJI	SUSHEEL KUMAR	
24	Male	SHLOK CHAUDHARY	SANTOSH SINGH	
25	Male	AJAY SINGH	DEVENDRA SINGH	
26	Male	SHUBHAM TRIPATHI	RAKESH KUMAR TRIPATHI	
27	Male	ARJUN SINGH	RAMLAL	
28	Male	Lalit Mohan Shrivastva	Shiv Kumar Shrivastava	
29	Male	VIVEK SHUKLA	DEVA NAND SHUKLA	
30	Male	RANJIT KUMAR YADAV	TULSI RAM YADAV	
31	Male	Pranshu Chauhan	Pawan Singh Chauhan	
32	Male	SAURABH VAJPAYEE	VIJAY KUMAR VAJPAYEE	
33	Male	sanjay kumar yadav	RAM SHANKER	
34	Male	RAJNEESH KUMAR	RAJENDRA PRASAD	
35	Male	KULDEEP SINGH	AYODHYA SINGH	
36	Male	SANDESH KUMAR	LAKSHMAN SINGH	
37	Female	TANISHA SINGH	SURENDRA SINGH	
38	Male	PRADEEP KUMAR	NATRA PAL SINGH	
39	Male	ANKUR	BRAJESH SINGH	
40	Male	SACHIN KUMAR MISHRA	LALLOO PRASAD MISHRA	
41	Male	NIKHIL KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR	
42	Male	BEENESH KUMAR	SHYAM SINGH	
43	Male	PANKAJ KUMAR	LAL CHANDRA	
44	Male	AYUSH KUMAR BAJPAI	DINESH KUMAR BAJPAI	

45	Male	RAJAT TRIPATHI	VIJAY KUMAR TRIPATHI
46	Male	ATUL TRIPATHI	SHYAMAPRASAD
47	Male	VISHAL GAUTAM	RAM VILAS
48	Male	SURAJ PRATAP SINGH	VAKIL CHANDRA SINGH
49	Male	vishal singh	ramendra kumar singh
50	Male	AAKASH KUMAR	KAUSHALENDRA SINGH
51	Male	AJIT YADAV	IKABAL SINGH
52	Male	ANSHUL RAJPUT	KRISHNA MURARI